NRF Chevron Centre



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z      |     VIEW ALL

Paul Zahra

CEO Australian Retailers Association

Elaine Heng

Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer Fairprice Group

Simon Kemp

Founder Kepios

Kumar Rajagopalan

Chief Executive Officer Retailers Association of India

Takahiro Tambara

Global CIO for Uniqlo Uniqlo

Matthew Shay

President and CEO of NRF National Retail Federation

Rose Tong

Executive Director of SRA Singapore Retailers Association

Roy Mandelay


Nicole Sheffield

Managing Director of Wesfarmers One Digital Wesfarmers OneDigital

Thomas Meier

Creative Director for dwp dwp

Panchalee Weeratammawat

Chief People Officer for Central Retail Corporation Central Retail Corporation

Benjamin Thompson

Head of Digital Transformation for Endeavour Group Endeavour Group

Naoki Yoshida

Chairman and CEO at Pan Pacific International Holding Pan Pacific International Holdings Corporation

David Mann

Chief Economist at Mastercard, Asia Pacific Mastercard, Asia Pacific

Shireesh Joshi

Chief Business Officer at ONDC ONDC

Simon Miles

Vice President, Global OmniChannel at Coca-Cola Coca-Cola
Got a burning question?
Send us a message for inquiries on Retail’s Big Show Asia Pacific or any of our associated events!